Het bestuur

 

Voorzitter : Danny Geysemans danny.geysemans1@telenet.be  
Ondervoorzitter + licenties : Luc Van Eylen luc.van.eylen@telenet.be  
Secretaris : Louis Sleeckx louis.sleeckx@telenet.be  
Schatbewaarder : Peter Debruyne pieter.debruyne2@skynet.be  
Onderhoud + materiaalmeester : Frans Bisaerts frans.bisaerts@telenet.be  
Raadslid Helsen Marc tis1_marc.helsen@scarlet.be
Raadslid : Ceulemans Kevin kevin.ceulemans@outlook.be