De Kardinaal

Antwerpsesteenweg 81

2950 Kapellen

Maatschappelijke zetel

Dennenlaan 7 / 2

2950 Kapellen

E-mail:

De_kardinaal@telenet.be

 

 

Aquariumvereniging “De Kardinaal"

 

Webmaster:

Frans Brocatus

Bestuur.

Agenda

Lid worden

Foto’s

V.O.L.

sponsors

Links

Home

 

BBAT museum

Publicaties

januari

december

november

oktober

september

augustus

juli

juni

mei

april

maart

februari

Privacy    -verklaring

                -register

 Voorzitter

 Sylvain Van der Linden

 Tel: 03 664 97 61

 E-mail:

  Sylvainvdl@gmail.com

Ondervoorzitter / knutselmeester

Philippe Van Iersel  

Tel: 03 568 80 77  

E-mail:  

Philippe.van.iersel@telenet.be  

 Secretaris / ledenadm.

 Eddy Vermeulen

 Tel: 03 665 03 40

 E-mail:

 Eddy.vermeulen2@telenet.be

Penningmeester  

Ludo Van De Ven  

Tel: 03 665 24 88  

E-mail:  

Ludovandeven@skynet.be

 Bibliotheek / verslaggever

 Jos Schenk

 Tel: 03 667 67 51

 E-mail:

 Josschenk@skynet.be

Raadslid  

Steven van den Brink  

Tel: 0496 274 766  

E-mail:  

Steven.van.den.brink@telenet.be

Medewerkers: