Bestuur Davidsfonds Schriek        
   

             
  Erevoorzitter    
  Jef Brabants Tulpenstraat, Schriek 015/23.57.05 marianneke1946@hotmail.com
  Voorzitster    
  Martine Kerremans Leuvensebaan 18, Schriek 015/23.53.72 m.kerremans@skynet.be
  Ondervoorzitter    
  Van Craen Bert Peyerstraat 19 Schriek 0496/23.47.51 bert.van.craen1@telenet.be
  Secretaris    
  Paul Vermeylen Hoogstraat 14, Schriek 015/23.45.69 vermeylen.p@skynet.be
  Bestuursleden    
  Maria De Raet Roggeveldestraat 3, Schriek 015/23.36.31
  Theo Geeraerts Trommelstraat 30 Schriek 015/34.65.18 marleen.wielockx1@telenet.be
  Geert Jacobs Winterheide 6A Booischot 0496/57.39.68 geert.jacobs@telenet.be
  Stefaan Verschoren Puttestraat 16a, Schriek 015/23.58.42 s.verschoren@skynet.be
  Jos Kempenaers L.Kempenaersstraat 43 Schriek 015/23.32.01 jkempenaers@skynet.be
  Paul Michiels Bredestraat 34A Schriek 015/34.44.89 pol.michiels@telenet.be
  Marc Van den Brande Schriekstraat 93 Schriek 015/23.52.79 marc.van.den.brande6@telenet.be
          Geert Van der Auwermeulen Grasheideweg 31B Schriek 015/34.73.61 geert.van.der.auwermeulen@telenet.be  
            Karen De Herdt 0498/27.01.76 karendh23@hotmail.com  
            Jan Mariën   0495/37.30.89 jan.marien@gmail.com