NAME ADRES WEBSITE COUNTRY
Tattoo Team Gino - Dimitri & Ivan           
Wetteren        http://www.tattoo-gino.be/  
Tattoo Ink          Middelkerke                 http://www.inkstattoo.com/artist.htm  
Body adorments & tattoo Bo : Davy BaasrodeDiest http://www.bodyadornments.be/ BE
Bodyart Studio Schoten www.bodyartstudio.be BE
art & bodyshop tattoo mi

 

  nl
Kustomink :   JP Lebbeke   BE
Sinner Suply Zele www.sinnersupply.com BE
Guido Custom : Guido  Halle      www.tattooguido.be BE
DUCK ART TATTOO:  Wim WILLEBROEK    http://www.myspace.com/duckarttattoo BE

Blue Shadow Tattoo           Eric          

Hasselt

http://users.telenet.be/blueshadowtattoo/ BE
GEKKO TATTOO:
  • Wilco

  • Gillis

TERNEUZEN http://www.gekkotattoos.nl NL

Tattoo Legend   Eddy         

Astene         http://www.tattoolegend.be/ BE
Kryo’s Tattoo              John          Merksem       http://www.proximedia.com/web/krijo.html BE
Pirate Piercing Turnhout www.piratepiercing.be BE
Tattoo Peter :  Peter lede http://www.tattoo-peter.be/ BE
Tattoo Skull  : Nico Denderleeuw http://www.tattooskull.be/ BE
Lucky You tattoo :  Geert Lokeren http://www.luckyyoutattoo.be/ BE
Tattoo Jhonny     
Hamme                     www.johnnys-tattooshop.be  
Kingston Tattoo       Jorn    
Sinaai    
Freedom Tattoo Mechelen http://www.tattoofreedom.be  BE

Tattoo Wesley

Zottegem        BE

Studio Odyssey                    Leigh        

Manchester   England

Lilla Gattans Tattoo         Richard     

    Sweden
Pierced Heart        Natasja         Axel           
  http://www.pierced-heart.nl/  
Los Agujas            Peter            
Hamme                       http://www.tattooadri.be/  
Needle Art                                  Breda                   http://www.needle-art.nl/  
Navajo Store                            
Gent                         www.navajostore.be  
American Lifestyle                       Dendermonde    http://www.americanlifestyle.be/001/index.html  

SnapTouch                                          

Beerst- Diksmuide    

http://www.snap-touch.be/ BE
Tattoo Rubicon     Hasselt   www.myspace.com/bambooviper  
Roots tattoo        Tom     
Ninove        http://www.rootstattoo.be/  

Tattoo studio Frank        

Houthalen    www.tattoostudiofrank  
Independet Style Frankfurt   Germany
Nostalgic cars  
Schellebelle            http://www.nostalgic-cars.be/  
Underline tattoo      
Arnhem   www.underline.nl     NL
Tattoo Planet   http://www.tattooplanet.nl NL

Budayatua                  

  http://www.budayatua.com  
real tattoos inside Kreileroord  www.realtattoosinside.nl NL
Rodrigo Bertolino   www.fotolog.com/rodrigobtattoo PORTUGAL
TekTik Tattoo Supply Antwerpen www.tektiktattoosupply.be BE
Flaneur's Tattoo studio Rotterdam www.flaneurtattoo.com NL