See for an overview of all Pollischansky publication the "Pollischansky 1st serie" paragraph.

This is the 4th serie of Pollischansky; the Golden ausgabe. This serie is published between 1983 and 1985 and include the first years of Prince Valiant, but now in full color. Value around 10 Euro for each book.

1: Die junge prinz.
2: Ritter der Tafelrunde.
3: Hunnenkampfe.
4: Der ritter gegen Rome.
5: Afrikanische abentuer.

Book 1

Book 2

Book 3

Book 4

Book 5