Ledenlijst van HAVE

Terug naar voorblad

Bestuur

Adres RIZIV-nummer Foto (indien beschikbaar)

 

 

 

Dr. Billiet-Nachtegale Lieve

Hooiwege 39

tel 09/357 47 22

fax 09/35747 22

   Dr01124@pophost.mediring.be

Dr. Billiet Renny

Hooiwege 39

tel 09/357 47 22

fax 09/357 47 22

Dr01124@pophost.mediring.be

Dr. Bogaert Alain

Langerbrugsestraat 18

tel 09/253 84 85

fax 09/2530864

  alain.bogaert@belgacom.net

Dr. Brouns Johan

Hoeksken 53

tel 09/253 19 86

fax 09/2580083

Johan.brouns@mediring.be

 

Dr. Kurt De Block

Belzele Dorp 22

tel 09/3780869

fax 09/2539217

 

www.dokterdeblock.be

 

Dr. Neda Feys

Belzele Dorp 22

tel 09/3780869

fax 09/2539217

 

www.groepspraktijkdrfeys.com

 

       

Dr. Delphine Dhooge

Sleidinge Dorp 45

tel 09/3959728

www.huisartsenpraktijksanderus.be

       

Dr. De Mol Annick

Kleine Koestraat 24

tel 09/253 29 69

fax

  mr000024@hhk-eeklo.be

 

1-45517-80-004

Dr. Dierick Ignace

Sleidinge-Dorp 101

tel 09/357 56 77

fax 09/357 22 83

 

 

1-45338-65-004

Dr. Housen Guido

Doornzele-Dries 89

tel 09/253 16 36

fax 09/258 04 67

Dr01131@pophost.mediring.be

Dr. Lissens Hilde

Huisartsenpraktijk Hilde Lissens

Weststraat 54

tel 09/357 62 22

fax 09/357 77 08

Hilde.lissens@pandora.be

www.dr-lissens.be

 

Dr. Meulewater Ivan

Verdegemstraatje 27

tel 09/253 08 23

fax 09/253 27 86

dr01207@pophost.mediring.be

 

 

Dr. Roose Kristof

Lusthoglaan 10

9030 Mariakerke

tel 09/330.05.67

fax

Kristof.roose@pandora.be

 

Dr. Symons Hilde

Aalbesstraat 17

tel 09/357 66 55

 

hilde.symons@pandora.be

1-45083-29-004

Dr. Van den Bossche Carine

Leo Steelstraat 6

09/358 20 09

carinevdbossche@hotmail.com

Dr. Sofie Demoen

Oosteindestraat 39 b2

09/258 27 37

hemeryck.vanderstraeten@belgacom.net

 

www.huisartsenpraktijkaandelieve.be

 

Sofie Demoen

Dr. Annelies Capiau

Oosteindestraat 39 b2

09/258 27 37

hemeryck.vanderstraeten@belgacom.net

 

www.huisartsenpraktijkaandelieve.be

 

Dr. Verstringe Wim

Huisartsenpraktijk 't Klavertje

Ralingen 54b

9940  Evergem
Tel 09/253 93 93
wim.verstringe@telenet.be

www.praktijkverstringe.be

Dr. Ilse Aercke

Huisartsenpraktijk 't Klavertje

Ralingen 54b

9940  Evergem
Tel 09/253 93 93
wim.verstringe@telenet.be

www.praktijkverstringe.be

Terug naar voorblad
Bestuur