[SCSI connector picture] SCSI <-> Ethernet Adaptor

Research for using them with the Atari!

Last update : 27 Dec 2001 / 19.31 CET


Interested people


Name E-mail address C. Contribute Pay 1 2 3
  1. Karl Samyn   saka@stud.rma.ac.be   be   Euro 50   Euro 200 [OK]
[OK]
[NOT OK]
  2. Thomas Lecarpentier   lecarpentier_t@hotmail.com   fr   Euro 100   Euro 50 [OK]
[OK]
[NOT OK]
  3. Jim M.A. Harris   jim@studio9.demon.co.uk   uk   Euro 0   Euro 0 [OK]
[OK]
[NOT OK]
  4. Jim Galvin   jbg@sun.aacc.cc.md.us   usa   Euro 50   Euro 130 [OK]
[NOT OK]
[NOT OK]
  5. M.R. Saeger   wanda@xnet.com   usa   Euro 0   Euro 180 [OK]
[OK]
[NOT OK]
  6. E.J. Holleman   eppo@Celblok-D.student.utwente.nl   nl   Euro 25   Euro 100 [OK]
[OK]
[NOT OK]
  7. - REMOVED -    - REMOVED -   de   Euro 0   Euro 100 [OK]
[OK]
[NOT OK]
  8. Lou Champagne   lcsinc@wchat.on.ca   can   Euro 0   Euro 0 [OK]
[OK]
[NOT OK]
  9. Marshall Lake   mlake@melake.erols.com   usa   Euro 0   Euro 90 [OK]
[OK]
[NOT OK]
  10. Russell Magee   rmagee@AudeSi.com   can   Euro 50   Euro 150 [NOT OK]
[OK]
[NOT OK]
  11. Darren Jay Wexler   djw01@gnofn.org   usa   Euro 200   Euro 200 [OK]
[OK]
[NOT OK]
  12. David Cure   David.Cure@Linux.EU.Org   fr   Euro 0   Euro 0 [OK]
[OK]
[NOT OK]
  13. John Diot   john.diot@mail.dotcom.fr   fr   give one   Euro 200 [OK]
[NOT OK]
[NOT OK]
  14. Ken Irvine   kirvine@skybus.com   can   Euro 20   Euro 180 [OK]
[OK]
[NOT OK]
  15. Frederick B. Aulgur   FredAulgur@T-online.de   usa   Euro 20   Euro 100 [OK]
[OK]
[NOT OK]
  16. Hamish Macaulay   macfacet@skybus.com   can   Euro 0   Euro 150 [OK]
[OK]
[NOT OK]
  17. Chris Martin   cmartin@ti.com   usa   Euro 0   Euro 46 [OK]
[OK]
[NOT OK]
  18. [NEW]Wiebe de Haas   wiebe@devo.mlnet.com   can   Euro 150   Euro 150 [NOT OK]
[OK]
[NOT OK]
  19. David Coquil   dcoquil@ifhamy.insa-lyon.fr   fr   Euro 0   Euro 0 [OK]
[OK]
[NOT OK]
  20. James M. Alexander   james.alexander@bigfoot.com   fr   Euro 0   USD 75 [OK]
[NOT OK]
[NOT OK]
  21. John Blakeley   johnnie@ligotage.demon.co.uk   uk   Euro 30   Euro 100 [NOT OK]
[OK]
[NOT OK]
  22. Ferran Soley   soleymas@yelos.com   sp   Euro 30/50   Euro 100 [OK]
[OK]
[NOT OK]
  23. Thomas Goirand   thomas.goirand@easynet.fr   fr   Euro 2   Euro 150 [OK]
[OK]
[NOT OK]
  24. Ingo Uhlemann   Ingo.Uhlemann@info-kanal.de   de   Euro 200   Euro 100 [OK]
[OK]
[NOT OK]
  25. David L. Zaccour   dzaccour@pdq.net   usa   Euro 50   Euro 200 [OK]
[NOT OK]
[NOT OK]
  26. Rob Mahlert   rmahlert@delphi.com   usa   Euro 0   Euro 150 [OK]
[NOT OK]
[NOT OK]
  27. Rainer Lodemann   rainer_lodemann@teleos-web.de   de   Euro 100   Euro 75 [OK]
[OK]
[NOT OK]
  28. Thomas Huth   thothy@atari-computer.de   de   Euro ?   Euro 120 [OK]
[NOT OK]
[NOT OK]
  29. Tony Lang   elminster@atarist.com   usa   Euro 50   Euro 50 [OK]
[OK]
[NOT OK]
  30. David Nelson   dnnelson@home.com   usa   Euro 0   Euro 0 [OK]
[OK]
[NOT OK]
  31. Robert M. Janice   r.janice@wdn.com   usa   Euro 0   Euro 175 [OK]
[OK]
[NOT OK]
  32. Lubo Roba   xi@napri.sk   svk   Euro 200   Euro 200 [OK]
[OK]
[NOT OK]
  33. Guillaume Déflache   guillaumed@europe.com   fr   Euro 20   Euro 100 [OK]
[NOT OK]
[NOT OK]
  34. zorro   zorro260@my-deja.com   be   Euro 40   Euro 200 [OK]
[OK]
[NOT OK]
  35. Francois Galea   zerkman@atari.org   fr   Euro 5   Euro 40 [NOT OK]
[OK]
[NOT OK]
  36. Jens Ehlers   jens.ehlers@debitel.net   de   Euro 0   Euro 0 [OK]
[OK]
[NOT OK]
  37. Anders Lindstrom   atarisoft@hotmail.com   fr   Euro 0   Euro 100 [NOT OK]
[OK]
[NOT OK]
  38. David L. Zaccour   dzaccour@pdq.net   usa   Euro 50   Euro 300 [NOT OK]
[OK]
[NOT OK]
  39. Ken Macdonald   anarkist@idirect.com   can   Euro 20   Euro 100 [OK]
[OK]
[NOT OK]
  40. Shawn Rapp   srapp@cymatrixresearch.com   usa   Euro 20   Euro 105 [NOT OK]
[OK]
[NOT OK]
  41. Andrew Ball   ball@cyberspace.org   usa   Euro 5   Euro 80 [NOT OK]
[OK]
[NOT OK]
  42. Steve Bristow   Turbo_Steve@hotmail.com   uk   Euro 25   Euro 120 [NOT OK]
[OK]
[NOT OK]
  43. Pierre Tonthat   ptonthat@club-internet.fr   fr   Euro 0   Euro 100 [OK]
[OK]
[NOT OK]
  44. Jack   Jaxct@hotmail.com   usa   Euro 0   USD 100 [OK]
[OK]
[NOT OK]
  45. J.A. Schuetz   adi@megota.com   at   Euro 0   Euro 100 [OK]
[OK]
[NOT OK]
  46. Carsten Hertzberg   Carsten.Hertzberg@web.de   de   Euro 0   Euro 120 [OK]
[OK]
[NOT OK]
  47. Brent Garvey   brentgarvey@skyenet.net   usa   Euro 6   Euro 60 [NOT OK]
[OK]
[NOT OK]
  48. Eabe Kuik   merciful@wish.net   nl   Euro 50   Euro 150 [OK]
[OK]
[NOT OK]
  49. Maurice Samuels   mfs6278@yahoo.com   usa   Euro 50   USD 150 [OK]
[OK]
[NOT OK]
1 Euro is about 1.15 USD -- 1 = BNC -- 2 = RJ-45 -- 3 = AUI
Interested :
  • Martin Byttebier (101)
  • Niels Simonsen (102)
  • Odd Skancke (103)
  • Graham T. Cantin (104)
  • Victor Bobier (105)
  • Darren Wexler (11)
  • Thierry Jacobson (107)
  • Mike De Petris (108)
  • Tim Soos (109)
  • Levien van Zon (110)
  • Sébastien Truttet (111)
  • Krzyzstof Maj (112)
  • Erik Boelens (113)
  • [NEW]Craig Ganoe (114)
  tos4ever@ping.be
  nisimon@algonet.se
  oskancke@online.no
  runeblade@hotmail.com
  vbobier@mscomm.com
  hybrid_arbor_day@hotmail.com
  jacobson@impact.be
  mike@interware.it
  tims@oneimage.com
  lvzon@bio.vu.nl
  struttet@mailexcite.com
  kmaj@smok.krakus.top.pl
  jennyb@glo.be
  ganoe@vt.edu
  be
  se
  no
  usa
  usa
  usa
  be
  it
  usa
  nl
  fr
  pl
  be
  usa
[SCSI <-> Ethernet Project]
Positive Responses :
  • Thomas Lecarpentier (2)
  • Martin Byttebier (101)
  • Mike De Petris (108)
  • Philippe Cousson (201)
  • David Ormand (202)
  • Jim DeClercq (203)
  • Marc (204)
  • Mark Bedingfield (205)
  • Dave Denscombe (206)
  • Wiebe de Haas (18)
  • Uros Vidovic (207)
  lecarpentier_t@hotmail.com
  tos4ever@ping.be
  mike@interware.it
  diaregno@altern.com
  dlormand@aztec.asu.edu
  jimd1@primenet.com
  psalad@earthlink.net
  markb@netlink.net.au
  zap@42.jpcinet.co.uk
  wdehaas@skybus.com
  uros.vidovic@guest.arnes.si
  26 - aug - 98 (mailing 26 - aug)
  26 - aug - 98 (mailing 26 - aug)
  26 - aug - 98 (mailing 24 - aug)
  26 - aug - 98 (mailing 26 - aug)
  27 - aug - 98
  27 - aug - 98
  03 - sep - 98
  07 - sep - 98
  12 - sep - 98 (mailing 26 - aug)
  04 - nov - 98
  11 - nov - 98

Keep the Faith,

Karl Samyn
aka Saka



[back arrow]