Deelnemers Clubkampioenschap 2008 2009

 
           laatst aangepast op 14-05-2009
 
Nr Naam Voornaam Elo Telefoon GSM Email
1 Jan Rooze 2329 015 51 18 04 0488 615 074 jan.rooze@gmail.com
2 Helmut Froeyman 2319
0486 021 759
helmut.froeyman@telenet.be
3 Marcel Van Herck 2214 03 230 19 24 0472 971 347 marcelvh@skynet.be
4 Robert Schuermans 2181 03 664 97 49 0479 785 846 robert.schuermans@kapellen.be
5 Rudi Knors 2127 0484 61 08 25 sk.deurne@telenet.be
6 Guy Dugailliez 2052 03 321 08 81 0498 384 737 degallier@msn.com
7 Greta Foulon 1900
0485 365 012
g.foulon@telenet.be
8 Bardhyl Dardha 1857
0484 295 909
arben@telenet.be
9 Bob Van Lil 1837 03 325 34 62 0499 579 192 Bob.van_lil@pv.be
10 Tanguy Ragheno 1814 03 239 68 87 0488 655 052 tragheno@hotmail.com
11 Pascal Francois 1760 03 239 15 93 francois.p@skynet.be
12 Arek Dobrzynski 1760 0486 537 444 monica.dobrzynska@telenet.be
13 Gert Wenselaers 1706 0478 971 191 gwenselaers@bbtk-abvv.be
14 John Weynen 1680 03 216 20 24 0476 930 129 fa474411@skynet.be
15 Salaheddine Hachi 1658 0496 950 021
hachi_salah@hotmail.com
16 Marnix Fransen 1631 0475 315 651
marnix.fransen@telenet.be
17 De Schepper Marcel 1621 03 321 40 02
marcel.de.schepper@pandora.be
18 Bes Nick 1544 0476 370 934
Nick.Bes@telenet.be
19 Guy Colpin 1542 03 289 02 40
0497 936 056
guy_colpin@pandora.be
20 Steven Liekens 1523 03 231 60 44
0499 222 490
stevenliekens@yahoo.com
21 Roger Bruynseels 1486
0485 550 100
roger.bruynseels2@telenet.be
22 François Vermeulen 1388
0499 522 757
francois.Vermeulen2@pandora.be
23 Guido Van der Linden 1384 0473 437 929 guido.vanderlinden@skynet.be
24 Stephen Wirken 1150 03 230 90 92
0485 762 282
stephen_wirken@msn.com