SKDlogo.jpg (9916 bytes)
SKDleft.jpg (3970 bytes)

Deelnemers Beker van Deurne 2005

Nr Naam Elo E-mail Telefoon GSM
1 Weemaes, Ronny 2329 r.weemaes@tiscali.be 03-774-38-29 0477-41-21-70
2 Tolk, Pieter 2273 pieter.tolk@skynet.be 03-227-09-71 0497-55-60-10
3 Werksma, Arie 2247 werksma@skynet.be 03-326-36-21  
4 Van Herck, Marcel 2226 marcelvh@skynet.be 03-230-19-24 0472-97-13-47
5 Schuermans, Robert 2224 robert.schuermans@kapellen.be 03-664-97-49 0479-78-58-46
6 Minyeyevtsev, Semen 2215
chessboy70@hotmail.com
  0486-33-57-83
7 Knors, Rudi 2177 sk.deurne@telenet.be   0484-61-08-25
8 Decombes, Fernand 2067   03-321-72-75  
9 Verrijssen, Patrick 2005 trikke.pat@skynet.be 03-488-48-89 0475-45-05-54
10 Basic, Enes 1972 basic.enes@pandora.be 03-646-61-31  
11 Foulon, Greta 1960
roger.bruynseels2@pandora.be
  0485-36-50-12
12 Vanderbeken, Stijn 1960 sv124@antwerpen.be 03-325-64-38  
13 Hiel, Lino 1793 hiel.lino@pandora.be 03-294-53-46  
14 Wenselaers, Gert 1751 gert.wenselaers@pandora.be   0478- 97-11-91
15 De Schepper, Marcel 1730 marcel.de.schepper@pandora.be 03-321-40-02  
16 François, Pascal 1722 francois.p@skynet.be 03-239-15-93  
17 Colpin, Guy 1615
guy_colpin@telenet.be
03-289-02-40 0497- 93-60-56
18 Hachi, Salaheddine 1600
  0496-95-00-21
19 Verlinden, Dirk 1594 dirk.verlinden@pandora.be 03-294-92-03  
20 Eycken, Guido 1546 guy.eycken@belgacom.net 03-568-78-82 0475-33-03-44
21 Vermeulen, François 1476
francois.Vermeulen2@pandora.be
  0499-52-27-57
22 Bes, Nic 1416
  0476-37-09-34
23 Van der Linden, Guido 1392
guido.vanderlinden@skynet.be
03-366-11-68 0473- 43-79-29
24 Schelpe, Danny 1273 Danny.Schelpe@pandora.be 03-325-41-01  
25 Vanfleteren, Pol NC
pol.vanfleteren@telenet.be
  0495-23-95-57
26 Verwerft, Dave NC davidoff_111@hotmail.com   0486-37-56-10
           
 
 
laatst aangepast op 15-04-2005