Want to know when this page changes ?
Use the free service http://www.changedetection.com

CLASSES


Systema is taught in Kortrijk where also all workshops take place.
You will learn throws, locks, strikes, to defend yourself against unarmed/armed/multiple opponents and how to handle stressful situations.
The 4 pilars are : breathing, correct posture, relaxation and movement. Techniques originate in the Russian martial art Systema.
Briefly allround self defense by qualified instructors. Stop by and enjoy our classes.
Individual classes are 10 euro, card for 10 classes is 75 euro (valid for one year).

Kortrijk HQ

HQ

SATURDAY 10.00-12.00
Sports Center Olympiadeplein, Gymnasiastraat, 8510 Marke

Sports center in Marke on the first floor of the smaller building next to the sports hall. On the parking lot of that sports center ,take the entrance in the left corner. Between the sports hall and the smaller building you'll see a metal flight of stairs. Go up there, turn right and you're there.


Dates

Saturday, September 8, 2018
Saturday, September 15, 2018
Saturday, September 22, 2018
Saturday, September 29, 2018

Saturday, October 6, 2018
Saturday, October 13, 2018
Saturday, October 20, 2018
Saturday, October 27, 2018

Saturday, November 3, 2018
Saturday, November 10, 2018
Saturday, November 17, 2018
Saturday, November 24, 2018

Saturday, December 1, 2018
Saturday, December 8, 2018
Saturday, December 15, 2018
Saturday, December 22, 2018
Saturday, December 29, 2018 - no class : seminar Personal Protection : register here : https://form.jotformeu.com/81652939228365

Saturday, January 5, 2019 - no class
Saturday, January 12, 2019
Saturday, January 19, 2019
Saturday, January 26, 2019

Saturday, February 2, 2019
Saturday, February 9, 2019
Saturday, February 16, 2019
Saturday, February 23, 2019

Saturday, March 2, 2019
Saturday, March 9, 2019
Saturday, March 16, 2019
Saturday, March 23, 2019
Saturday, March 30, 2019

Saturday, April 6, 2019
Saturday, April 13, 2019
Saturday, April 20, 2019
Saturday, April 27, 2019

Saturday, May 4, 2019
Saturday, May 11, 2019
Saturday, May 18, 2019
Saturday, May 25, 2019

Saturday, June 1, 2019
Saturday, June 8, 2019
Saturday, June 15, 2019
Saturday, June 22, 2019
Saturday, June 29, 2019

Saturday, July 6, 2019
Saturday, July 13, 2019