Want to know when this page changes ?
Use the free service http://www.changedetection.com

CLASSES


Systema is taught in Kortrijk where also all workshops take place.
You will learn throws, locks, strikes, to defend yourself against unarmed/armed/multiple opponents and how to handle stressful situations.
The 4 pilars are : breathing, correct posture, relaxation and movement. Techniques originate in the Russian martial art Systema.
Briefly allround self defense by qualified instructors. Stop by and enjoy our classes.
Individual classes are 10 euro, card for 10 classes is 75 euro (valid for one year).

Kortrijk HQ

HQ

SATURDAY 10.00-12.00
Sports Center Olympiadeplein, Gymnasiastraat, 8510 Marke

Sports center in Marke on the first floor of the smaller building next to the sports hall. On the parking lot of that sports center ,take the entrance in the left corner. Between the sports hall and the smaller building you'll see a metal flight of stairs. Go up there, turn right and you're there.


Dates

Saturday, September 2, 2017
Saturday, September 9, 2017
Saturday, September 16, 2017
Saturday, September 23, 2017
Saturday, September 30, 2017

Saturday, October 7, 2017
Saturday, October 14, 2017
Saturday, October 21, 2017
Saturday, October 28, 2017

Saturday, November 4, 2017
Saturday, November 11, 2017
Saturday, November 18, 2017
Saturday, November 25, 2017

Saturday, December 2, 2017
Saturday, December 9, 2017
Saturday, December 16, 2017
Saturday, December 23, 2017
Saturday, December 30, 2017 no class

Saturday, January 6, 2018 no class
Saturday, January 13, 2018
Saturday, January 20, 2018
Saturday, January 27, 2018

Saturday, February 3, 2018
Saturday, February 10, 2018
Saturday, February 17, 2018
Saturday, February 24, 2018

Saturday, March 3, 2018
Saturday, March 10, 2018
Saturday, March 17, 2018
Saturday, March 24, 2018
Saturday, March 31, 2018

Saturday, April 7, 2018
Saturday, April 14, 2018
Saturday, April 21, 2018
Saturday, April 28, 2018

Saturday, May 5, 2018
Saturday, May 12, 2018
Saturday, May 19, 2018
Saturday, May 26, 2018

Saturday, June 2, 2018
Saturday, June 9, 2018
Saturday, June 16, 2018
Saturday, June 23, 2018
Saturday, June 30, 2018

Saturday, July 7, 2018
Saturday, July 14, 2018