E-Mail List


Aquilina, Mike maquilin@umich.edu
Basener, John jbase@mhv.net
Beach, Shawn sbeach@juno.com
Belcher, Ben belcherg@crisny.org
Bonds, Ian alfan0027@aol.com
Bolich, Matt atd777@aol.com
Brannon, Marcus mbrannon@geocities.com
Brewer, Kelley kthibodaux@hotmail.com
Busselly, Sean lbussell@cinti.net
Bussey, Austin tbuzzy@flash.net
Cedlind, Jens cedlind@online.no
Chai, Steve happy+www@cmu.edu
Crabtree, Timothy jawahutt@aol.com
Cross, Amanda amandamm@physics.purdue.edu
Cross, Jonathan jcross@expert.cc.purdue.edu
Davis, Kent vcvain@aol.com
Dawson, Howard dah12@hotmail.com
DeHoff, Nathan Mulac lnvf@grove.iup.edu
Dieters, Justin dieters@alaska.net
Dipiazza, Sam sam.dipiazza@pobox.com
Dowler, Shawn E. mailman0@ix.netcom.com
Durham, Lee mdurham@nmaa.org
Flintosh, Joe flintosh@nni.com
Flintosh, Kevin flintosh@nni.com
Flintosh, Mary Colleen flintosh@nni.com
Flintosh, Peggy flintosh@nni.com
Franks, Ron franker1@ix.netcom.com
Gonzalez, Jose Manuel pepeglez@acnet.net
Green, Rich fedy@pcnet.com
Grossman, Peter mgrossman@willmar.com
Harshfield, Anne dryc26c@prodigy.com
Heidenreich, Jeremy heidenre@susqu.edu
Herndon, Matt herndon@arkcity.com
Hill, Jason cougar@hotmail.com
Hoffman, Mike videot@tezcat.com
Holmgren, Erik honga@kuai.se
Hopkins, Matt dk300@freenet.carleton.ca
Horn, Matthew bscout@ix.netcom.com
Humanik, James punjab@webtv.com
Iske, Chris weirdal63@aol.com
Kaucher, Brian bkaucher@aol.com
Kawamoto, Mike mkkawamo@umich.edu
Kilpatrick, David demestoe@nether.net
Kless, K.C. william.kless@tri-c.cc.oh.us
Krause, Joe gjnn52b@prodigy.com
Lea, Josie serenity@altair.net
Leach, Ryan weirdernee@aol.com
Levesque, Mayumi nakayoshi@geocities.com
Lick, Marty martyl@emsphone.com
Lindmark, Jonas cosinus@geocities.com
Lindh, Magnus magnus.lindh@ystad.mail.telia.com
MacDonald, Jen locutus@connect.reach.net
Malerich, David male0020@tc.umn.edu
Marchand, Mike qfmarsh64@geocities.com
May, Barbara bjmay@hotmail.com
May, Peter triomen@hotmail.com
McBride, Dave mcbrides@injersey.com
McKenzie, Stubbert stubbert@oregon.uoregon.edu
Meade, Alex smeade@edm.net
Milliner, Ed aem002@ns1.wmc.car.md.us
Minkle, Kiana kmminkle@hopper.unh.edu
Morgan, R.E. ducovny@aol.com
Muiznieks, Rudi muiznier@cadvision.com
Myatt, Teresa tessamyatt@aol.com
Nans, Andrea jnans19@idt.net
Nichols, Lee imlee331@concentric.net
Olderr, Denise fredraff@webtv.net
Olsson, Mats mgolsson@hotmail.com
Overton, Kristy kristy@netin.com
Perry, Sue sperry@iag.net
Peterson, Pam peterpam2@aol.com
Pierce, Robert sprtsfn477@aol.com
Poore, Andy wayhanson@aol.com
Reid, James an492@chebucto.ns.ca
Roberts, Jesse jesse1@flash.net
Rosenthal, James jrosent708@aol.com
Rossi, Dave dprossi@webspan.net
Rumberger, Sharon A. rumbayly@pipeline.com
Sales, Jason jasonsales@k2.kirtland.cc.mi.us
Savage, Sean savagem@infonet.isl.net
Schneider, Joe puppet@salsgiver.com
Sebby, Brian data@imsa.edu
Shilling, Steven jeffshil@ix.netcom.com
Shovan, Chris vmgz39a@prodigy.com
Slagle, Martin slagle@seanet.com
Smets, Peter franky@unicall.be
Smith, Hunter hunteras@aol.com
Snyder, Matt snydrsam@erinet.com
Stokes, Tyler crono97@hotmail.com
Stytz, Brian jstytz@ix.netcom.com
Sundry, Haakon starfox@connectnet.com
Swearingin, Brian axel@proaxis.com
Swoverland, Ryan rswoverlan@elsinor.cerf.fred.org
T, John slider114@aol.com
Thompson, Orion obubier@aol.com
Tyner, Adam ctyner@awod.com
Urbin, Kristin turbin@tricon.net
Vazquez, Adrian avaz123@aol.com
Vecciarelli, Joe joev@nebula.ispace.com
Villegas, Roberto rvillegas@aol.com
Vlach, Victoria vavlach@mail.utexas.edu
Vockner, Hans austrian@intersurf.com
Waffle, Chris hotwaffles@earthlink.net
Walton, Steve stejowal@aol.com
Ward, Matthew mward@scad.edu
Whittle, Jerry whittlej@apci.net
Wilcox, Jeremy weirdalyank@geocities.com
Williams, Rob diablo@cryptic.org
Wilson, Paul rf@primenet.com
Winnick, Zak producer@scvnet.com
Winslow, Timothy poohbear@pooh.mil.wi.us
Woody, Ed woode5j0@numen.elon.edu
Young, Koren alploozer@starsearch.net