USA


State : Alabama

* Name : Dipiazza, Sam
E-Mail : sam.dipiazza@pobox.com
Page :
IRC-Nick :

State : Alaska

* Name : Dieters, Justin
E-Mail : dieters@alaska.net
Page : http://www.alaska.net/~dieters/index.html
IRC-Nick :

State : Arizona

* Name : T, John
E-Mail : slider114@aol.com
Page : http://members.aol.com/slider114/index.html
IRC-Nick : WimpyMan
* Name : Walton, Steve
E-Mail : stejowal@aol.com
Page :
IRC-Nick :

State : California

* Name : Beach, Shawn
E-Mail : sbeach@juno.com
Page : http://www.sonic.net/~rbeach/shawn
IRC-Nick : Belf
* Name : Dowler, Shawn E.
E-Mail : mailman0@ix.netcom.com
Page :
IRC-Nick :
* Name : Iske, Chris
E-Mail : weirdal63@aol.com
Page :
IRC-Nick :
* Name : Lea, Josie
E-Mail : serenity@altair.net
Page :
IRC-Nick : Bluejay or Primitive
* Name : Meade, Alex
E-Mail : smeade@edm.net
Page :
IRC-Nick :
* Name : Pierce, Robert
E-Mail : sprtsfn477@aol.com
Page :
IRC-Nick :
* Name : Sundry, Haakon
E-Mail : starfox@connectnet.com
Page : http://www.geocities.com/SunsetStrip/7927/al.html
IRC-Nick : Parodude
* Name : Swoverland, Ryan
E-Mail : rswoverlan@elsinor.cerf.fred.org
Page :
IRC-Nick :
* Name : Waffle, Chris
E-Mail : hotwaffles@earthlink.net
Page : http://www.geocities.com/SunsetStrip/7074
IRC-Nick :
* Name : Winnick, Zak
E-Mail : producer@scvnet.com
Page : http://desperado.scvnet.com/~producer/bermuda/
IRC-Nick : Producer
* Name : Wilson, Paul
E-Mail : rf@primenet.com
Page : http://www.primenet.com/~rf
IRC-Nick :
* Name : Young, Koren
E-Mail : alploozer@starsearch.net
Page : http://desperado.scvnet.com/~director/al
IRC-Nick : alploozer

State : Connecticut

* Name : Green, Rich
E-Mail : fedy@pcnet.com
Page : http://staples.westport.k12.ct.us/studenthp/greenr/green.html
IRC-Nick : FuSoYaFF2

State : Florida

* Name : Perry, Sue
E-Mail : sperry@iag.net
Page :
IRC-Nick : SuePerry
* Name : Vecciarelli, Joe
E-Mail : joev@nebula.ispace.com
Page :
IRC-Nick : JoeV

State : Georgia

* Name : Poore, Andy
E-Mail : wayhanson@aol.com
Page : http://members.aol.com/wayhanson/wayfc-index.html
IRC-Nick :

State : Idaho

* Name : Dawson, Howard
E-Mail : dah12@hotmail.com
Page :
IRC-Nick : Ace

State : Illinois

* Name : Hoffman, Mike
E-Mail : videot@tezcat.com
Page : http://www.tezcat.com/~videot/mhof.html
IRC-Nick : videot
* Name : Lick, Marty
E-Mail : martyl@emsphone.com
Page : http://www.emsphone.com/Al
IRC-Nick :
* Name : Olderr, Denise
E-Mail : fredraff@webtv.net
Page :
IRC-Nick :
* Name : Sebby, Brian
E-Mail : data@imsa.edu
Page : www.imsa.edu/~data
IRC-Nick :
* Name : Stytz, Brian
E-Mail : jstytz@ix.netcom.com
Page :
IRC-Nick : cooldude
* Name : Whittle, Jerry
E-Mail : whittlej@apci.net
Page :
IRC-Nick :

State : Indiana

* Name : Cross, Amanda
E-Mail : amandamm@physics.purdue.edu
Page : www.physics.purdue.edu/~amandamm/index.html
IRC-Nick :
* Name : Cross, Jonathan
E-Mail : jcross@expert.cc.purdue.edu
Page : http://expert.cc.purdue.edu/~jcross/welcome.html
IRC-Nick :
* Name : Hill, Jason
E-Mail : cougar@hotmail.com
Page : http://bsuvc.bsu.edu/~jmhill/index.htm
IRC-Nick : Cougar
* Name : Marchand, Mike
E-Mail : qfmarsh64@geocities.com
Page : http://www.geocities.com/SouthBeach/Marina/3546/WeirdAlYankovic.html
IRC-Nick :
* Name : May, Barbara
E-Mail : bjmay@hotmail.com
Page : http://home.ml.org/triomen
IRC-Nick :
* Name : May, Peter
E-Mail : triomen@hotmail.com
Page :
IRC-Nick : TriOmen

State : Kansas

* Name : Herndon, Matt
E-Mail : herndon@arkcity.com
Page : http://www.geocities.com/SunsetStrip/Towers/8265/
IRC-Nick : Face

State : Louisiana

* Name : Brewer, Kelley
E-Mail : kthibodaux@hotmail.com
Page : http://www.geocities.com/BourbonStreet/1938/alpage.htm
IRC-Nick :
* Name : Vockner, Hans
E-Mail : austrian@intersurf.com
Page : http://www.intersurf.com/~austrian
IRC-Nick : Desertfox

State : Maine

* Name : Thompson, Orion
E-Mail : obubier@aol.com
Page : members.aol.com/Obubier/obubier.html
IRC-Nick :

State : Maryland

* Name : Bonds, Ian
E-Mail : alfan0027@aol.com
Page :
IRC-Nick :
* Name : Durham, Lee
E-Mail : mdurham@nmaa.org
Page :
IRC-Nick :
* Name : Milliner, Ed
E-Mail : aem002@ns1.wmc.car.md.us
Page :
IRC-Nick :
* Name : Rumberger, Sharon A.
E-Mail : rumbayly@pipeline.com
Page : http://www.pipeline.com/~rumbayly/al.htm
IRC-Nick : Rumbayly

State : Massachusetts

* Name : Minkle, Kiana
E-Mail : kmminkle@hopper.unh.edu
Page :
IRC-Nick : kiwi

State : Michigan

* Name : Aquilina, Mike
E-Mail : maquilin@umich.edu
Page : http://www.umd.umich.edu/~maquilin
IRC-Nick : naynay
* Name : Harshfield, Anne
E-Mail : dryc26c@prodigy.com
Page :
IRC-Nick :
* Name : Kawamoto, Mike
E-Mail : mkkawamo@umich.edu
Page : http://www-personal.umich.edu/~mkkawamo/box.html
IRC-Nick :
* Name : Krause, Joe
E-Mail : gjnn52b@prodigy.com
Page : http://pages.prodigy.com/esuark/pl.htm
IRC-Nick : Esuark
* Name : Sales, Jason
E-Mail : jasonsales@k2.kirtland.cc.mi.us
Page : http://www.geocities.com/siliconvalley/lakes/7454
IRC-Nick : _Cobra
* Name : Shovan, Chris
E-Mail : vmgz39a@prodigy.com
Page :
IRC-Nick :
* Name : Villegas, Roberto
E-Mail : rvillegas@aol.com
Page :
IRC-Nick :

State : Minnesota

* Name : Grossman, Peter
E-Mail : mgrossman@willmar.com
Page :
IRC-Nick : Pete
* Name : Malerich, David
E-Mail : male0020@tc.umn.edu
Page :
IRC-Nick : Screeh
* Name : Peterson, Pam
E-Mail : peterpam2@aol.com
Page : http://members.aol.com/peterpam2/index.html
IRC-Nick :
* Name : Rosenthal, James
E-Mail : jrosent708@aol.com
Page :
IRC-Nick :
* Name : Savage, Sean
E-Mail : savagem@infonet.isl.net
Page :
IRC-Nick :

State : Montana

* Name : Stokes, Tyler
E-Mail : crono97@hotmail.com
Page : http://www.geocities.com/Area51/Zone/3618
IRC-Nick : TheUnknownOne

State : New Jersey

* Name : Franks, Ron
E-Mail : franker1@ix.netcom.com
Page :
IRC-Nick : Quinn
* Name : Humanik, James
E-Mail : punjab@webtv.com
Page :
IRC-Nick : Punjab
* Name : Rossi, Dave
E-Mail : dprossi@webspan.net
Page : http://www.webspan.net/~dprossi
IRC-Nick : Elvis
* Name : McBride, Dave
E-Mail : mcbrides@injersey.com
Page :
IRC-Nick : DiabloDav
* Name : Shilling, Steven
E-Mail : jeffshil@ix.netcom.com
Page : http://www.geocities.com/sunsetstrip/alley/1365
IRC-Nick : NJSteve
* Name : Vazquez, Adrian
E-Mail : avaz123@aol.com
Page : http://members.aol.com/avaz123/al.htm
IRC-Nick : HamsterMan27

State : New Mexico

* Name : Bussey, Austin
E-Mail : tbuzzy@flash.net
Page : http://www.flash.net/~tbuzzy/weird-al/
IRC-Nick : austinb

State : New York

* Name : Basener, John
E-Mail : jbase@mhv.net
Page : http://www.mhv.net/~jbase
IRC-Nick :
* Name : Belcher, Ben
E-Mail : belcherg@crisny.org
Page :
IRC-Nick :

State : North Carolina

* Name : Woody, Ed
E-Mail : woode5j0@numen.elon.edu
Page : http://www.elon.edu/users/s/woode5j0/weirdal/
IRC-Nick : WeirdEd

State : Ohio

* Name : Brannon, Marcus
E-Mail : mbrannon@geocities.com
Page : http://www.geocities.com/sunsetstrip/2431
IRC-Nick : Al-DooM
* Name : Bussel, Sean
E-Mail : lbussell@cinti.net
Page :
IRC-Nick :
* Name : Crabtree, Timothy
E-Mail : jawahutt@aol.com
Page :
IRC-Nick :
* Name : Horn, Matthew
E-Mail : bscout@ix.netcom.com
Page :
IRC-Nick : FANofAL
* Name : Kless, K.C.
E-Mail : william.kless@tri-c.cc.oh.us
Page :
IRC-Nick :
* Name : Snyder, Matt
E-Mail : snydrsam@erinet.com
Page :
IRC-Nick : Aninal

State : Oregon

* Name : Stubbert, McKenzie
E-Mail : stubbert@oregon.uoregon.edu
Page :
IRC-Nick :
* Name : Swearingin, Brian
E-Mail : axel@proaxis.com
Page : http://www.proaxis.com/~axel
IRC-Nick : fugue

State : Pennsylvania

* Name : Bolich, Matt
E-Mail : atd777@aol.com
Page :
IRC-Nick :
* Name : Chai, Steve
E-Mail : happy+www@cmu.edu
Page : http://www.contrib.andrew.cmu.edu/~sc5x/index.html
IRC-Nick : Happystev
* Name : DeHoff, Nathan Mulac
E-Mail : lnvf@grove.iup.edu
Page : http://www.dragonfire.net/~vovat/home.html
IRC-Nick :
* Name : Flintosh, Joe
E-Mail : flintosh@nni.com
Page :
IRC-Nick : JoeF
* Name : Flintosh, Kevin
E-Mail : flintosh@nni.com
Page :
IRC-Nick : Kladno68
* Name : Flintosh, Mary Colleen
E-Mail : flintosh@nni.com
Page :
IRC-Nick : Merkie
* Name : Flintosh, Peggy
E-Mail : flintosh@nni.com
Page :
IRC-Nick :
* Name : Leach, Ryan
E-Mail : weirdernee@aol.com
Page : http://members.aol.com/weirdernee/
IRC-Nick : Weird Ernee
* Name : Schneider, Joe
E-Mail : puppet@salsgiver.com
Page : http://www.personal.psu.edu/jas482
IRC-Nick : Puppeteer

State : South Carolina

* Name : Tyner, Adam
E-Mail : ctyner@awod.com
Page : http://www.awod.com/gallery/rwav/ctyner/al.html
IRC-Nick : He-Man

State : Tennessee

* Name : Morgan, R.E.
E-Mail : ducovny@aol.com
Page : http://members.aol.com/Ducovny/foxlover.html
IRC-Nick :
* Name : Urbin, Kristin
E-Mail : turbin@tricon.net
Page :
IRC-Nick :

State : Texas

* Name : Kaucher, Brian
E-Mail : bkaucher@aol.com
Page :
IRC Nick :
* Name : Myatt, Teresa
E-Mail : tessamyatt@aol.com
Page :
IRC Nick :
* Name : Nichols, Lee
E-Mail : imlee331@concentric.net
Page :
IRC Nick :
* Name : Overton, Kristy
E-Mail : kristy@netin.com
Page :
IRC Nick :
* Name : Roberts, Jesse
E-Mail : jesse1@flash.net
Page : http://www.virtualcm.com/gold/al.htm
IRC-Nick : President
* Name : Vlach, Victoria
E-Mail : vavlach@mail.utexas.edu
Page :
IRC-Nick :

State : Utah

* Name : Davis, Kent
E-Mail : vcvain@aol.com
Page :
IRC-Nick :
* Name : Smith, Hunter
E-Mail : hunteras@aol.com
Page :
IRC-Nick :

State : Vermont

* Name : Heidenreich, Jeremy
E-Mail : heidenre@susqu.edu
Page : www.susqu.edu/students/h/heidenre
IRC-Nick : Jem

State : Virginia

* Name : Ward, Matthew
E-Mail : mward@scad.edu
Page :
IRC-Nick :

State : Washington

* Name : Slagle, Martin
E-Mail : slagle@seanet.com
Page :
IRC-Nick :

State : Wisconsin

* Name : Nans, Andrea
E-Mail : jnans19@idt.net
Page : http://www.geocities.com/hollywood/set/9375
IRC-Nick : TheMadnes
* Name : Wilcox, Jeremy
E-Mail : weirdalyank@geocities.com
Page : http://www.geocities.com/sunsetstrip/3904/index.html
IRC-Nick : Jeremy
* Name : Winslow, Timothy
E-Mail : poohbear@pooh.mil.wi.us
Page : http://www.ods.net/~poohbear/weirdal.html
IRC-Nick : poohbear